Hall of Fame Inductees

Class of 2021

Bo Reymolds: Baseball

Denise Anderson: Bowling

Dwight Boyd: Basketball

Regina Street: Basketball

Goldie Terrell Jr.: Game Official

David Gossett: Golf

Booster “Boo” Kinsey: Men’s Slow Pitch

Matt Dillon: Personal Contributor

Jeff Webb: Personal Contributor

Dan Richards: Swimmer

Team Sponsor: Memphis Runner Track Club

Harry Burnham: Youth Team Manager/Coach

Hames Sivert: Youth Team Manager/Coach

Danny Young: Youth Team Manager/Coach

Jim Heiz: Larry Finch Lifetime Achievement Award

Class of 2019

Mike Paxton: Baseball

Linda Street: Basketball

Andy Fletcher: Game Official

John Johnson: Men’s Fast Pitch Softball

Chelsea Bramlett: Women’s Fast Pitch Softball

“Babe” Howard: Personal Contributor

Pete Mitchell: Personal Contributor

Wain Rubenstein: Personal Contributor

David Fleetwood: Racquetball

Sarkis Kish: Tennis

Darrell Guymon: Youth Team Manager/Coach

Gene Harrison: Youth Team Manager/Coach

Honorary Members

  • Dave Woloshin
  • Eugene Brady

Class of 2018

Coach Jerry Johnson: Larry Finch Lifetime Achievement Award

Jimmy Adams: Youth Team Coach

Johnny Beard: Youth Team Coach

Paul Gagllano: Baseball

Edward Holland, Jr.: Youth Team Coach

Jimmy Hayslip: Personal Contributor

William “Bubba” Luckett: Youth Team Coach

Tommy Martin: Bowling

Mark McDonald: Game Official

Kennedy McKinney:Boxing

Ashley Shields: Basketball

Tim “Rhino” Ryan: Football

Lawson Thornton: Distance Running

Class of 2017

Tom Nix: Larry Finch Lifetime Achievement Award

Bill Anderson: Bowling

Kirk Bailey: Golf

Howard Burch: Men’s Fast Pitch Softball

Phil Clark: Youth Team Manager/Coach

John Clayton: Youth Team Manager/Coach

Mike Dlugach: Baseball

Dick Fadgen: Swimming

Riner Fletcher: Game Official

Tony Gardner: Boxing

Keith Hagan: Youth Team Manager/Coach

Steve Leech: Football

Bill McClain: Youth Team Manager/Coach

Parochial Athletic Association:Team Sponsor

Larry Rea: Contributor

Cheri Ganong Robinson: Adult Team Manager/Coach

Janie Stafford: Women’s Slow Pitch

Andre Turner: Basketball

Class of 2016

George Holt: Youth Team Manager/Coach

Tim “Bubba” Timmins: Fast Pitch Softball

Phillip Sanders

Joe Darr: Game Official

Wendell Payne

Steve Winnette Game Official

Sylvia Brooks Hancock:Slow Pitch Softball

Jerry Peters: Youth Team Manager/Coach

Bobby Walker: Slow Pitch Softball

Chris Luhrs: Volleyball

Class of 2015

George Lapedies: Larry Finch Lifetime Achievement Award

Charlie Lea: Baseball

Andy Roberts: Racquetball

Bubba McCaleb: Football

Derrick Millican: Boxing

Steve Collins: Game Official

Jimmy Guy: Slow Pitch Softball

Mike Dunavant: Game Official

Carl Flinn: Youth Team Manager/Coach

Ron O’Neill: Boxing

Debbie Owen Goodwin: Slow Pitch Softball

Ted Butler: Golf

William “Buster” Kelso: Youth Team Manager/Coach